Daily Dose of Sports

Wrestlemania 34 Hall of Fame 2018: Every Single of the 8

Complete Hall of Fame list and details you need to know

We are just 3 days away from Wrestlemania 34 and just a day away from Hall of Fame ceremony. This year we have very special inductees which include the myth, Goldberg.

This year Hall of Fame ceremony will take place at Smoothie King Center on April 6th (tomorrow as of the day published).

Therefore, in this particular post, I have mentioned all the Hall of Fame inductees of Class 2018. Here we go!

1.  Ivory – Inducted by Molly Holly

Tomorrow, Molly Holly will induct Ivory into Hall of Fame class 2018. She will be the third to be inducted into the class. Ivory defeated Debra back in the to capture her first WWE Women’s Championship.

This lady has defeated three Hall of Famers, Trish Stratus, Lita, and Jacqueline. She has also been on Tough Enough as a special trainer also announcing and doing commentary for many WWE program before her departure in 2009.

2. Kid Rock – Celebrity Inductee

Here comes the Celebrity wing inductee (award winner)…

Every year WWE inducts someone as a special inductee. I feel like this is not need, favoring the celebrities rather than focusing on existing legends is unusual and deliberate. Anyway….

As his name suggests, he is someone related to music industry. Kid Rock is having a net worth of  $80 million, and yes he is rich. Some of his notable works include, “Devil Without a Cause” which generated in 13 million copies to be sold.

We still don’t know who will be inducting him at the Hall of Fame 2018.

3. Jarrius “JJ” Robertson – Warrior Award

WWE presents this special award for “Real Life Fighters” and this year it is the same.

Robertson is a double liver transplant survivor and he is just 15 years old. WWE has also mentioned that he is a long time WWE fan.

WWE also mentioned: “The Warrior Award is presented to an individual who has exhibited unwavering strength and perseverance and who lives life with the courage and compassion that embodies the indomitable spirit of Ultimate Warrior”.

WWE has also promised to make a donation to Robertson which will weigh around $25,000 to Jarrius “JJ” Robertson Fund at the Ochsner Health System.

It is also mentioned that Dana Warrior will present the award to Robertson.

Source: WWE

4. Mark Henry – inducted by Big Show

I would say this is one of the most deserving inductees. Mark Henry had a great rivalry with Randy Orton and Welcome to Hall of Fame, WSM!

The Big Show will induct Mark Henry at the Hall of Fame ceremony. Mark Henry also mentioned in past that he will be wearing his Infamous Salmon Jacket for the Ceremony, let’s see if he sticks to his word.

5. The Dudley Boyz – inducted by Edge & Christian

The Dudley Boyz announced their retirement on a Monday Night Raw of 2016. The Club attacked them before they peacefully leave the ring. But they made a huge pop by making a one night return at RAW 25.

Edge & Christian will be inducting The Dudley Boyz tomorrow at Hall of Fame Ceremony. I am proud to say that the Dudley Boyz has accomplished 18 championship reigns in their career and finally am proud that WWE has inducted them into Hall of Fame 2018.

6. Hillbilly Jim – inducted by Jimmy Hart

Hillbilly Jim belongs to Rock ‘n’ Wrestling era and am glad that WWE is didn’t forget him completely. He appeared on WWE during the gimmick battle royal at WrestleMania X-7 and on WWE Network’s Legends House show.

Jimmy Hart will induct him, who himself is a hall of fame. We will see Hillbilly who is preliminary a gimmick made for children tomorrow at Hall of Fame.

7. Jeff Jarrett – inducted by Road Dogg

At last, WWE inducts the former six-time Intercontinental Champion into the Legend aka Hall of Fame list. Jeff Jarrett has an ear-shattering history and legacy with WWE, which included his contract being terminated when he was holding the Intercontinental Championship.

Jeff Jarrett also holds history by getting defeated by a fellow woman wrestler, Chyna. Eventually losing his Intercontinental Championship.

With that being said, he will be inducted by Road Dogg from New Age Outlaws tomorrow at Hall of Fame ceremony 2018.

8. Goldberg – inducted by Paul Heyman

The first and the most stunning figure to be inducted into Hall of Fame 2018 is arguably Goldberg.

Goldberg is well known for having a streak of 173-0 after being defeated by Kevin Nash when Scott Hall interfered in the match. He defeated Brock Lesnar at Survivor Series 2016 in just 1 minute and 26 seconds. Goldberg’s final match was against Brock Lesnar which took place at Wrestlemania 33.

Goldberg lost the match in due course losing his title. Later at Raw after Wrestlemania 33, Goldberg symbolized his retirement speech but never really confirmed it.

He is inducted by Paul Heyman, which makes it even more special. Congratulations Goldberg!

Therefore, this year we have 8 inductees and I have mentioned all the important things that you need to know before watching the Hall of Fame 2018 ceremony.



One of the founder of SportsFast and also the web designer of SportsFast, He writes WWE articles and occasionally Cricket related stuff too. He basically focuses on Website marketing and looking to expand SportsFast as much as possible. Creative and Intelligent!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: